May 31 – June 8, 2024Admission May 31 – June 8, 2024Admission

Riverfest Classic Car Show


Find the hottest classic and custom cars at the Riverfest Classic Car Show.


June 10, 2023

Open hours Saturday: 11 AM – 5 PM, on Douglas Ave. between Water St. and Main St.


Bring your ride.

Do you have a classic or custom car to bring? Register online or download a printable Registration Form.

2022 Winner’s Circle

Winners from the Riverfest Classic Car Show 2022

Best in Show
1936 Chevy Truck – Owned by Greg Wilson

Best in Show Finalist
1969 Chevy Camaro – Owned by Darren Cox

Best in Show Finalist
1970 Dodge Challenger – Owned by Dreux Schwaiger

Best Interior
1955 Buick Riviera – Owned by Tom Sparkman

Best Paint
1934 Ford 3-Window Coupe – Owned by Don Leahy

Best Engine
1926 Ford Roadster – Owned by David Worley

Ford Pre-1963 Class Winner
1950 Ford Custom – Owned by Jimmy Phillips

Ford Pre-1963 Best in Class
1936 Ford Slantback – Owned by Bob Ward

Ford 1963-1979 Class Winner
1968 Ford Mustang – Owned by Jeff Lewis

Ford 1963-1979 Best in Class
1967 Ford Mustang – Owned by Luke Claasen

GM Pre 1963 Class Winner
1956 Chevy 210 Sedan – Owned by Galen Davis

GM Pre 1963 Best in Class
1962 Chevy Corvette – Owned by Greg Shelton

GM 1963-1979 Class Winner
1969 Chevy Camaro – Owned by Larry and Jill Dixon

GM 1963-1979 Best in Class
1967 Chevy Camaro – Owned by Oscar Banuelos

Mopar 1963-1979 Class Winner
1967 Plymouth Barracuda – Owned by Jace Ives

Mopar 1963-1979 Best in Class
1970 Plymouth Duster – Owned by Mike Warren

Modern Classic Mopar 1980-1990 Best in Class
1995 Dodge Stealth – Owned by Bruce Harris

Modern Classic GM 1980-1990 Class Winner
1982 Oldsmobile Cutlass – Owned by Wesley Busey

Modern Classic GM 1980-1990 Best in Class
1981 Chevy Caprice – Owned by Sirmark Brewer

Modern Classics 1991-Present Class Winner
2017 Chevy Camaro – Owned by Erin Longnecker

Modern Classics 1991-Present Best in Class
2010 Chevy Camaro – Owned by Loren Vanderheiden

Custom Class Winner
1967 Chevy Impala – Owned by Jose Urbina

Custom Best in Class
1965 Ford Mustang – Owned by Barry Ungles

Sports Car Pre 1973 Class Winner
1966 Chevy Corvette – Owned by David Lund

Sports Car Pre 1973 Best in Class
1962 Chevy Corvette – Owned by John Gaines

Sports Car 1973 & Later Class Winner
1973 Chevy Camaro – Owned by Mark Banowetz

Sports Car 1973 & Later Best in Class
2013 Ford Mustang Shelby– Owned by Dale Ward

Truck Pre-1960 Class Winner
1935 Ford Pick-up – Owned by Alan Pinaire

Truck Pre-1960 Best in Class
1950 Chevy 3600 Truck – Owned by Ty Lasher

Truck 1960-1994 Best in Class
1993 Chevy S-10 Truck– Owned by Sal Lujano

Street Rod 1939 & Earlier Class Winner
1938 Dodge Truck – Owned by Mike Cave Jr

Street Rod 1939 & Earlier Best in Class
1931 Ford Model A – Owned by Kenneth Erxleben

Street Rod 1940 & Later Best in Class
1946 Ford Super Delux Coupe – Owned by Rick & Kelly Engle

Import Class Winner
1965 Volkswagen Notchback – Owned by Richard Crego

Import Best in Class
1994 Mitsubishi 3000 GT VR4 – Owned by John Davis

Other Class Winner
2021 Jeep Gladiator Mojavie – Owned by Jim Verble

Other Best in Class
2012 Ford Boss 302S – Owned by Boyd McPherson